,
Message sent from:
sendpicture(1)
SEND Information Report updated September 2019
think you know
Stay safe online
 
What are your goals for this term? How often do you read with your parents? Have parents checked your planner and know what the reading focus is for this half term?
pentland
Head of School's Welcome
download(3)
Ofsted Report

Happy New Year!

Welcome back. We hope you all had a very relaxing Christmas and New Year break and we wish you all the best for 2020.

This term our topic is 'Our Planet' - please see our curriculum pages for details of our exciting whole school topic.

Diary Dates

  • February Half term holidays - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter holidays - Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 (it's on a Friday this year!)
  • May half term holidays - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Staff training day - Monday 1st June 2020
  • Summer term ends  - Friday 17th July 2020

Assessment Dates

  • KS2 SATs week - Monday 11th May to Thursday 14th May 2020

Click the link below for the

1Excellence Multi Academy Trust website.

1Excellence(1)

Follow us on Facebook.

Find us at @PentlandPrimarySchoolBillingham

Embedded Blog
digital leaders ceop(1) healthy_schools_1 sport_england_activemark iqmbronzepic(1) artsmark(1) sports mark
X
Hit enter to search